

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 19	WINFIELD TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER
Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For Three (3) Only
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
JULIE OLTHOFF	SHERRY GASPAROVIC
COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 7	TOM SNOWDEN
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	LINDA EISENHAUER
CHRISTIAN J JORGENSEN	WINFIELD TOWN COUNCIL
RANDY NIEMEYER	AT LARGE Vote For Two (2) Only
WINFIELD TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE	Ø selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	ZACHARY (ZACK) BEAVER
CODY J REYNOLDS	MICHAEL LAMBERT
PAULETTE SKINNER	

## WILLIAM R WOLF

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 12 Vote For Seven (7) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TODD R ANGERMAN

LORRAINE M BANK

ZACHARY (ZACK) BEAVER

DAN L BLANKENSHIP

ALICE F DAHL

CLARISSA ANNE FULLER

JAMES D GOFFIN

BRIDGET HARRISON

B R LANE

JESSICA MESSLER

CODY J REYNOLDS

AMY E WOLF